I passed BizTalk 2006 R2 MCTS 70-241 today

I have been working with BizTalk since 2001. However I never bothered to take any of its certification exams until now.

My current role does not allow me to do any development so I was a little bit rusty.

I used the following resources:

  1. Pro BizTalk 2006 Book
  2. BizTalk 2006 Recipes Book
  3. http://www.biztalk247.com/v1/articles/exam70235.aspx
  4. Transcender 70-235 practice exams

Exam covered almost all the features of BizTalk 2006 R2.

Leave a Reply

